Transaction hash
16e794b422fe5ed4ed7e02a0d74d82e1f786b71942ddb74a8c3ed7893a20515f
Amount transacted
0.00007118 BSV {{ Math.abs(change) }}% 0.01 USD {{ Math.abs(change) }}%
Transaction fee
0.00002508 BSV {{ Math.abs(change) }}% ~0 USD {{ Math.abs(change) }}%
1 year ago {{ Math.abs(change) }}% Mar 12, 2021 7:31 PM UTC {{ Math.abs(change) }}%
Transaction status Confirmed 0 of 6 Queue: {{ priority && priority.position }} of {{ priority && priority.out_of }} Confirmed 75,075 of 6 confirmations Block id  678,147
Size 2,508 {{ Math.abs(change) }}% Coindays destroyed 0 {{ Math.abs(change) }}% Fee per kB 1,000 satoshi {{ Math.abs(change) }}% ~0 USD {{ Math.abs(change) }}% Is coinbase? No {{ Math.abs(change) }}% Lock time 0 {{ Math.abs(change) }}% Version 1 10 {{ Math.abs(change) }}%
0.00009626 BSV 0.02 USD
OP_RETURN
Decoded
m #hmwyda - wishlists (donations here)M-----BEGIN BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE----- #hmwyda wishlist: 1. Shani Hazan https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shani_Hazan 4% 2. Kim Edri https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kim_Edri 1% 3. Noa Tishby http://www.noatishby.com/ 3% 4. Rotem Sela https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rotem_Sela 3% 5. Yael Goldman https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yael_Goldman 2% 6. Agam Rudberg https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Agam_Rudberg 1% 7. Beit Guvrin https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beit_Guvrin,_Israel 4% 8. Dome of the Rock https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dome_of_the_Rock 6% 9. Moshe Peretz https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moshe_Peretz 3% 10. Miri Mesika‎ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miri_Mesika 1% 1. The president https://www.gov.il/he/departments/president_of_the_state_of_israel 4% 2. FAO http://www.fao.org/countryprofiles/index/en/?iso3=ISR&subject=4 1% 3. Index Mundi https://www.indexmundi.com/agriculture/?country=il&graph=production 2% 4. Momo's Hotel https://wholesaleextracts.co/ 5% 5. Zohar Badeshe Ein Habesor https://zohar-badeshe-ein-habesor.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral 1% 6. Maariv https://www.maariv.co.il/ 8% 7. Makor Rishon https://www.makorrishon.co.il/ 2% 8. Shaar le-Mathil http://www.slamathil.co.il/ 4% 9. The Jerusalem Post https://www.jpost.com/ 2% 10. Ben-Gurion University https://in.bgu.ac.il/Pages/default.aspx 3% 1. Any member of Keter Plastic https://www.keter.com/gl_en/ 2% 2. Any member of Netafim https://www.netafim.com/en/ 2% 3. Any member of Ormat Technologies Inc https://www.ormat.com/en/home/a/main/ 3% 4. Any member of Bank Mizrahi-Tefahot https://www.mizrahi-tefahot.co.il/ 2% 5. Any member of First International Bank of Israel https://www.fibi.co.il/wps/portal/ 3% 6. Any member of Migdal (company) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Migdal_(company) 2% 7. Any member of Israel Discount Bank https://www.discountbank.co.il/DB/private 2% 8. Any member of Delek https://www.delek-group.com/ 2% 9. Any member of Evogene https://www.evogene.com/ 3% 10. Any member of BioBee https://www.biobee.com/ 2% Address BTC: 14bMPPwnvxooo8qBRR4M6ZViFaNDQMwb9D -----BEGIN SIGNATURE----- 14bMPPwnvxooo8qBRR4M6ZViFaNDQMwb9D H41VWanBHkb1Jz72LsSyC3vbfKKtLpMsSPSzHz0OXyZ9Y4XBHLgHFfSyMDLxYONLhCwufeQN7lsIrLSYCXLEKqI= -----END BITCOIN SIGNED MESSAGE-----